Paradox Sports and Adaptive Adventures have teamed up for another season of the Front Range Adaptive Climbing Club!  We would like to thank the Boulder Rock Club, Rock’n and Jam’n and Earth Treks climbing gyms for supporting and hosting our growing community of adaptive climbers.

The Front Range ACC meets from 6:30 PM until 9:00 PM three times a month at these locations and dates (minus some exceptions for holidays):

  • 2nd Monday of each month at Boulder Rock Club2829 Mapleton Ave, Boulder, CO 80301  ($10)
  • 3rd Wednesday of each month at Earth Treks, 700 Golden Ridge Rd., Golden, CO 80401  ($15)
  • 4th Friday of each month at Rock’n and Jam’n9499 Washington St, Thornton, CO 80229  ($10)

Whether you’re a seasoned climber or total beginner, this is a great opportunity to have fun and connect with fellow adaptive climbers. The special discounted day pass cost is $10 per person at BRC and Rock’n and Jam’n and $15 per person at the new Earth Treks gym in Golden.  Registration includes a day pass to the climbing gym, gear rental, assistance with adaptive equipment, and belayers to handle the ropes and risk All ages, skill levels and physical disabilities welcome. We encourage participants to register in advance so we how many volunteers and what type of rigging systems to bring. If you have additional questions, please email events@paradoxsports.org.

Upcoming Dates:

Mon, June 9: Boulder Rock Club (Boulder)

Wed, June 18: Earth Treks (Golden)

Mon, July 14: Boulder Rock Club (Boulder)

Wed, July 16: Earth Treks (Golden)

Mon, August 11: Boulder Rock Club (Boulder)

Wed, August 20: Earth Treks (Golden)

Wed, September 17: Earth Treks (Golden)

Wed, September 24: Boulder Rock Club (Boulder) – Special family/kids’ climbing night! Participants with a physical disability climb free!! Bring family members or caregivers for only $8. Includes gear rental!

Fri, September 26: Rock’n and Jam’n (Denver)

Mon, October 13: Boulder Rock Club (Boulder)

Wed, October 15: Earth Treks (Golden)

Fri, October 24: Rock’n and Jam’n (Denver)

Mon, November 10: Boulder Rock Club (Boulder)

Wed, November 19: Earth Treks (Golden)

Fri, November 28: Rock’n and Jam’n (Denver)

Mon, December 8: Boulder Rock Club (Boulder)

Wed, December 17: Earth Treks (Golden)

Fri, December 26: Rock’n and Jam’n (Denver)

 

 

ClubandLogos

 

brc

 

2829 Mapleton Avenue
Boulder, CO 80301
www.boulderrockclub.com

 

 

CTB

 

 

9499 Washington Street
Thornton, CO 80229
www.climbthebest.com

 

 

Earth Treks logo

 

 

700 Golden Ridge Road
Golden, CO 80401
www.earthtreksclimbing.com